Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day 2017January 1, 2017 (Monday)
Martin Luther King DayJanuary 16, 2017 (Monday)
EasterApril 16, 2017 (Monday)
Memorial DayMay 29, 2017 (Monday)
Independence DayJuly 4, 2017 (Tuesday)
Labor DaySeptember 4, 2017 (Monday)
Staff In-Service DayOctober 9, 2017 (Monday)
Veterans DayNovember 10, 2017 (Friday-observed)
Veterans DayNovember 11, 2017 (Saturday)
Thanksgiving DayNovember 23, 2017 (Thursday)
Day after ThanksgivingNovember 24, 2017 (Friday)
Christmas Eve December 24, 2017 (Sunday)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
Day after ChristmasDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
New Year’s Day 2018January 1, 2018 (Monday)

Early Closings

Wednesday, November 22, 2017All branches will close at 5 pm