

## **Gwinnett County Public Library Board of Trustees**

Name	Position	Current Term	Appointed by
Adriana Andrade	Vice Chair	2/01/21 - 12/31/24	Nicole Hendrickson, County Commission Chair
Kathy Lee	Board Member	4/18/23-12/31/26	Matthew Holtkamp, District 4 Commissioner
Ted Koppel	Treasurer	2/01/21 -12/31/24	Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Commissioner
JT Wu	Chairperson	1/1/23 - 12/31/26	Ben Ku, District 2 Commissioner
Brian Carlson	Secretary	11/7/23 - 12/31/24	Kirkland Carden, District 1 Commissioner

## CY 2024 Schedule of Library Board Meetings

All meetings begin at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted. The public comment period is scheduled as the first agenda item during Board Meetings.

Monday, January 8, 2024 - Collins Hill Branch Meeting Room

Monday, February 12, 2024 – Norcross Branch Meeting Room

Called Meeting - Thursday, February 29, 2024 - Library Administrative Office

1001 Lawrenceville Highway, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4707

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Five Forks Meeting Room

2780 Five Forks Trickum Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30044-5865

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Lilburn Meeting Room

4817 Church Street, Lilburn, GA 30047-6827

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Duluth Branch Meeting Room

3180 Main Street, Duluth, GA 30096-3257

Monday, August 12, 2024 – Snellville Branch Meeting Room

2245 Wisteria Dr, Snellville, GA 30078-3226

Monday, October 7, 2024 - Suwanee Branch Meeting Room

361 Main Street, Suwanee, GA 30024-2233

Monday, November 18, 2024 – Centerville Branch Meeting Room

3025 Bethany Church Road, Snellville, GA 30039-6109