

Gwinnett County Public Library Board of Trustees

Name	Position	Current Term	Appointed by
Adriana Andrade	Vice Chair	2/01/21 - 12/31/24	Nicole Hendrickson, County Commission Chair
To be appointed			Matthew Holtkamp, District 4 Commissioner
Ted Koppel	Treasurer	2/01/21 -12/31/24	Jasper Watkins III, District 3 Commissioner
JT Wu	Chairperson	1/1/19 – 12/31/22	Ben Ku, District 2 Commissioner
Kelly Byrd	Board Member	4/19/16 -	Kirkland Carden, District 1 Commissioner

CY 2023 Schedule of Library Board Business Meetings & Workshops

All meetings begin at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted. The public comment period is scheduled during the 6:00 Business Meetings

Monday, January 9, 2023 - Workshop, Administrative Office

1001 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4707

Time changed to 6:30 PM: Monday, February 13, 2023 – Business Meeting, Centerville Branch Meeting Room

3025 Bethany Church Road, Snellville, GA 30039-6109

Monday, April 17, 2023 - Workshop, Five Forks Meeting Room

2780 Five Forks Trickum Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30044-5865

Monday, May 15, 2023 - Business Meeting, Lilburn Meeting Room

4817 Church Street, Lilburn, GA 30047-6827

Monday, July 17, 2023 - Workshop, Suwanee Meeting Room

361 Main Street, Suwanee, GA 30024-2233

Monday, August 14, 2023 – Business Meeting, Duluth Meeting Room

3180 Main Street, Duluth, GA 30096-3257

Monday, October 16, 2023 - Workshop, Collins Hill Meeting Room

455 Camp Perrin Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30043-2408

Monday, November 13, 2023 – Business Meeting, Norcross Meeting Room

5735 Buford Highway, Norcross, GA 30071-2408