Scheduled Closings 2014

Holiday Closings

 
New Year's Day 2014 January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Martin Luther King Day January 20, 2014 (Monday)
Easter April 20, 2014 (Sunday)
Memorial Day May 26 , 2014 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2014 (Friday)
Labor Day September 1, 2014 (Monday)
Veterans Day November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
All Branches open at 10 am and close at 6 pm November 26, 2014 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 27, 2014 (Thursday)
Day after Thanksgiving November 28, 2014 (Friday)
Christmas Eve December 24, 2014 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2014 (Thursday)
Day after Christmas December 26, 2014 (Friday)
All Branches open at 10 am and close at 6 pm December 31, 2014 (Wednesday)
New Year's Day 2015 Jaunuary 1, 2015 (Thursday)
   

Early Closings

 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Branches with Wednesday evening hours open at 10 am and close at 6 pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Branches with Tuesday evening hours
open at 10 am and close at 6 pm