Mountain Park, Let's Talk

Let's Talk is a relaxed conversational atmosphere for English learners to practice their new skills.  This program is free to the community with all conversation conducted in English; registration is not required. Sessions run weekly from September 15 to November 22 at the following branches:
 
Buford: Mondays, from  6:30 - 7:30 pm (excluding 10/13)
Centerville: Mondays, from 3:30 - 4:30 pm (excluding 10/13)
Collins Hill: Wednesdays, from 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Duluth: Thursdays, from  6:30 - 7:30 pm
Hamilton Mill: Mondays, from 1:00 - 2:00 pm (excluding 10/13)
Lilburn: Mondays, from 6:30 - 7:30 pm (excluding 10/13)
Mountain Park: Tuesdays, from 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Norcross: Thursdays, from 6:30 - 7:30 pm
 
Event Date and Time:
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm