Lawrenceville, Mobile Career Lab

Let the Library help you recharge your job search!
 
Visit the Atlanta Regional Workforce Board’s Mobile Career Lab @ the Gwinnett County Public Library.
 
 
Services offered:
  • Access to computer workstations, photocopying and printing
  • Resume and interview skills assistance
  • Resource materials for job searching and career guidance
  • Workforce Investment Act training opportunities
 
 
JobSmart is a customer service initiative focusing on career development services, resources and programs for jobseekers and entrepreneurs in the library setting.
 
Event Date and Time:
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm