Hamilton Mill Seniors Group

B.O.W.L. - Being Older and Wiser @ the Library
 
Learn, Chat, Share
 
Each session features a presentation on a library or community resource or topic followed by demonstrations, conversation, and making new friends.
 
Topics vary each session.
 
Event Date and Time:
  • Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm