Hamilton Mill Let's Talk

Practice conversational English at the Gwinnett County Public Library
 
Free to the community
 
All conversation is conducted in English
 
Registration is not required
 
For more information call 770-978-5154
Event Date and Time:
  • Monday, January 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, February 10, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, February 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, March 10, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, March 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, March 31, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm