Let's Talk

Upcoming Let's Talk Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Norcross Branch
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Duluth Branch
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location : Hamilton Mill Branch
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Location : Centerville Branch
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Lilburn Branch
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Buford-Sugar Hill Branch
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location : Mountain Park Branch
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location : Collins Hill Branch
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Norcross Branch
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Duluth Branch

Past Let's Talk Events

Monday, January 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location : Hamilton Mill Branch
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Location : Buford-Sugar Hill Branch
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location : Collins Hill Branch
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Lilburn Branch
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Duluth Branch
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location : Norcross Branch
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location : Hamilton Mill Branch
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Location : Buford-Sugar Hill Branch
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Location : Centerville Branch
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location : Collins Hill Branch
Practice conversational English at the Gwinnett County Public Library
  • Free to the community
  • All conversation is conducted in English
  • Registration is not required
  • For more information call 770-978-5154