Author Visit

Upcoming Author Visit Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location : Hamilton Mill Branch
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:00pm

Past Author Visit Events

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Location : Suwanee Branch
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location : Hamilton Mill Branch
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location : Five Forks Branch
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Location : Five Forks Branch
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location : Norcross Branch
Meet the Author Series events are special opportunities hosted by the library for fans and avid readers to share in the experience of meeting prolific, bestselling, and/or award winning authors to enjoy meaningful discussions about their works and the publishing process.
 
Coming this Spring 2015! 
Click on each for locations and other details. 
 
Inline image 3
Bestselling Author of
"The Stranger"
March 28 at 6 pm
 
 
Inline image 1
Bestselling Author of
"The Warmth of Other Suns:
The Epic Story of America's
Great Migration"
April 2 at 2 pm
Bestselling Author of
"Hot Pursuit"
April 10 at 7 pm
 
Inline image 4
Bestselling Author of
"Every Fifteen Minutes"
April 16 at 7 pm
Inline image 2
Bestselling Author of
"The Patriot Threat"
April 24 at 7 pm